Home > Articles > In the Beginning

In the Beginning

It all starts here…

The Mandala of Being by Richard Moss, MD

Over a year ago, during the worst break up of my life, I was given this book as a present to begin my journey of learning and living. I highly recommend everyone read this book because it will open up parts of you that have been lost or locked away for years.

Give the book an honest try. It takes concentration and time to really get through the book properly. Each page is jam-packed of information. My boyfriend is through his second reading and he claims there is stuff he missed the first time around. I read until I realize I am not focusing on the words anymore. Then, I step away and come back to it when I’m ready to focus again. This way of reading is probably why I’m only 187 pages into the book in over a year. Still, I’m hellbent on finishing because I know it’s helped me.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. May 24, 2011 at 7:23 pm
  2. June 7, 2011 at 9:16 am

Leave a Reply

